PHP/LAMP

PressWise Aethos Technologies(Acquired by SmartSoft) 为网络印刷行业提供了一种创新的SaaS(软件即服务)解决方案。这项技术为小型印刷行业提供的服务,以前只提供给有超过1,000亿美元年收入的公司使用。 PressWise是一款印刷企业管理软件,是一个高度集成的端到端的印刷业解决方案。它的模块包括:任务跟踪和管理过程流引擎,价格估算,购物车,内置的模板系统,可变数据和运输解决方案,创造性的与业界工具进行了整合。

深龙公司是Aethos技术开发伙伴,开发和维护PressWise的SaaS解决方案以及www.presswise.com 网站。

5Dynamics 对于企业的成功依赖于最大限度地发挥人才和合作,然而5Dynamics使企业更好的管理和工作,是一个生产力的加速器,从而可以迅速体现员工的优势与员工的目标。对于不同的理论方法,5Dynamics图可以直接映射到手头上的工作。在各级中可以直观地将它付诸实践。

TimeTrex 提供开源的工资和考勤管理解决方案, timetrex.com已经在全球拥有众多用户,并可进行现场部署或托管。

深龙团队正致力于开发和设计以下功能及模块:Linux嵌入式设备,修正和增强固件,低水平C开发,LCD显示屏和袖珍键盘菜单选项,数据存储和服务器SOAP APIS接口。

我们的开发团队帮助timetrex把原有基于SMARTY的产品移植到Adobe flex/php上。深龙在经过与其他技术团队激烈竞争之后拿到了这个项目,客户选择我们的原因是我们丰富的Flex开发经验以及优秀的代码质量,而优秀的代码质量在开源项目中尤其重要。

TeamDen (San Jose, CA) 是一个简单易用的运动队管理网站,帮助教练,运动队管理人员轻松的管理跟踪整个运动队的信息,包括运动员,训练、赛程安排, 运动队资金等等。用户只需要注册网站就可以创建管理自己的运动队,无需下载安装任何东西,有浏览器的地方就可以使用该系统。

深龙团队基于LAMP技术(Linux, Apache, MySQL, PHP)设计开发了这套系统,并帮助TeamDen发布了它的Beta版本。

Viejas Casino 位于美国加州,圣地亚哥东部,距离市中心30分钟路程,他们的建筑设计灵感来源于美国本土原住民Kumeyaay的文化。他们赌场已经从1991年的3270000平方英尺,2400名员工的中等规模,发展到现在成为圣迭戈县最大的雇主之一,提供超过2400个工作机会。

深龙团队为他们提供的软件开发工作包括:

  • 以下网站的开发、设计和管理:
  • 网站每月的维护(主要是以下内容的更新:每月的促销,传单,累积奖金,巴士时间表,活动)
  • 商业调查和内容更新
  • 子网站开发与集成
  • 社会媒体管理:主要是Facebook,Twitter,Yelp和RSS
  • 网络营销:设计,开发和跟踪所有的电子邮件营销
  • 管理Blue Hornet电子邮件数据库
  • 开发Flash广告(ReachLocal.com)
  • 市场营销软件开发(Javascript/content)
  • 用户界面设计
  • iView (Java Script/Content)
  • 每月更新的促销资料的设计
  • 电视展示:通过应用程序的设计和编码,协助、配合相关电视活动和促销
  • 内部软件工具开发

Peternity.com 是一个销售宠物用品的电子商务网站也是一个宠物爱好者的网上社区。它是一 个特殊定制产品市场,主要销售去世的宠物的墓碑。 Peternity取得了巨大成功。2009年,该网站 重新使用Drupal平台进行设计。Drupal的CMS能力和Ubcart的购物车模块使Peternity网站的内 容修改,添加或更新产品信息与价格都不用修改一行代码,也不需要任何技术人员的帮助。所有的事 情都可以交给非技术人员来做。这为Peternity网站维护和运行节省了大量的资金。

深龙公司在开发和部署以Drupal为基础的电子商务和CMS上有多年经验的。并且是 peternity.com 网站唯一的开发商和服务提供商。 我们不仅使网站可靠、美观、实用,而且保证它每天24小时正 常运行。我们公司使用Drupal为Peternity制作了两个站点:一个销售纪念宠物的用品,另一个 销售宠物生活用品。这两个网站风格不同,但是使用相同的布局,结构和代码。我们使这两个网站完美转变,最后新网站以两副新面孔在新年除夕上线 ,使Peternity以最少的投资迅速增加产品的销售。

 

VidaNow, Inc VidaNow 是一个社交门户网站,提供网络社交,分类广告,游戏,及与西班牙社区相关的内容。(ROR, Java script, Facebook APIs, LAMP)

深龙为西班牙社交门户网站提供架构,设计和开发,包括以下功能:

  • 数据库和用户管理,单点登录
  • 发布广告的引擎
  • 分类广告引擎与数据库
  • Facebook 应用程序与整合
  • MySpace应用程序与整合
  • 整合的 Google AdSense和Analytics
  • 嵌入式视频
  • 邮件通知
  • 用户活动跟踪

PHP/LAMP

PressWise Aethos Technologies(Acquired by SmartSoft) provides an innovative SaaS (Software as a Service) solution for process-oriented Print shops. This technology brings capabilities to smaller print shops that were previously available only to companies with revenues over $10 million. PressWise is a Print Shop Management Software, is a fully integrated end-to-end solution for the printing and graphic arts industry. It includes: Process workflow engine for job tracking and task management, integrated Estimating, Web-to-Print Shopping Cart, built-in Template System, Variable Data and Shipping solutions, out of the box integration with industry tools.

Siloon is the Aethos’ technology development partner and provides development management, implementation and maintenance of PressWise SAAS solution as well as www.presswise.com website.

5Dynamics For businesses whose success depends on maximizing talent and collaboration, 5Dynamics is a method of managing and working better, a productivity accelerator, that rapidly applies employees' strengths and talents to goals. Unlike theoretical approaches, 5Dynamics maps directly to the work at hand. Your people can intuitively put it into practice at all levels.

TimeTrex provides extensive Payroll and Time Management solution that is distributed as an Open Source. Product is used worldwide and available for deployment as an On-Site installation or an On-Demand hosted solution.

Our development team is working on porting the old SMARTY based product to a new Adobe Flex/PHP implementation. Siloon was selected for the project after going through a selection process that included a short term development engagement given to all top candidates. We were selected for our Flex expertise and Top Code Quality as it was very important for an Open Source provider.

TeamDen (San Jose, CA) is a unique and easy way to manage your sports team online. It makes it simple for coaches or managers of a recreational adult sports teams or youth sports teams to keep track of all the players, games and event schedules, team payments and communication. Its intuitive SaaS implementation enables managers to create customizable team website. Users don’t need to download, install anything. All they need is a web browser and an internet connection.

Siloon team designed and developed the product using LAMP technologies (Linux, Apache, MySQL, PHP). Siloon team was in charge of the engineering implementation from project inception, enabling TeamDen to successfully launch its Beta release.

Viejas Casino located 30 minutes east of downtown San Diego, CA, reflects an architectural design that acknowledges its origins in Native American soil and takes inspiration from Kumeyaay culture. Their gaming facility has grown from modest beginnings in 1991, of 327,0000 square feet and 2400 employees, to its current size as one of San Diego County's largest employers providing more than 2,400 jobs.

Siloon team is providing software development work that includes:

  • Web Site Development, Design, & Management of:
  • Monthly Site Maintenance(Primarily Content Updates of the monthly promotions, flyers, jackpots, bus schedules, events)
  • Business Survey implementation and content updates
  • Creation of promotional spinoff sites
  • Social Media Management:(Primarily content)- Facebook, Twitter, Yelp, RSS
  • E-marketing: (Content)- Design, Develop & Track all email marketing
  • Manage Blue Hornet Email Database
  • Creation & Coding of flash banner ads (ReachLocal.com)
  • Software implementation for on the floor marketing/information kiosk (Java Script/Content)
  • User interface design
  • iView (Java Script/Content)
  • Monthly Promotional Update Design
  • TV Screens: (Java Script/Graphics) - Design & Code applications to assist events & promotions in displaying drawing winners on TV’s around the casino
  • Development of internal software tools

Peternity.com is both an e-commerce website for selling Pets Products and a community website for Pets Lovers. It is a niche market especially for selling grave stones for pass-away pets. Peternity has achieved a great success since it was released. In 2009, the site was re-designed by using the Drupal platform. Drupal’s CMS capability and Ubcart’s shopping cart module enables Peternity to modify the content, add and update products’ info or prices, or modify the look & feel without changing a single line of code or any help from technical people. Everything can be changed on the fly by non-technical staff. This will save Peternity a lot of capital to maintain and run the website.

Siloon has years of experiences in developing and deploying Drupal-based e-commerce and CMS. Siloon is the sole developer and service provider for peternity.com. We not only make the site reliable, beautiful and useful, but also make sure it is running 24/7. Recently Siloon innovated Peternity to use the Drupal engine to host two sites: one for memorial pet products and the other for living pet products. The two sites have to be in different sentiment, but use the same layout, structure, and code. It was a great challenge for Siloon to make the transition as flawless and effortless as possible. Finally the new site with two faces went live on New Year’s Eve. With minimum investment, Peternity was able to quickly increase its sales on the living pet products.

VidaNow, Inc VidaNow is a Social Portal that provides Social Networking, Classifieds, Games, and related Content for Hispanic community in the United States. (ROR, Java script, Facebook APIs, LAMP)

Siloon provided Architecture, Design and Development for Hispanic Social Portal and included the following functionality:

  • Database and User Management, single sign on
  • Engine for posting Ads
  • Classifieds engine and db
  • Facebook application and integration
  • MySpace application and integration
  • Integrated Google AdSense and Analytics
  • Embedded video
  • Email notifications
  • User activity tracking